Songs that will get you through heartbreaks

Music reaches out to people even when other ways cannot. Music is not circumscribed by language, it touches peoples’ hearts; it is the biggest common denominator that brings together people of all hues. Since music transcends all boundaries, it brings peace, harmony and love.
1. Bye bye bye by nsync


2. 11:11 by SNSD Taeyeon

Content:

The song “11:11” is a breakup song with a few eye-catching words here and there. The song fittingly captures that moment of limbo in a relationship. No matter what you do, you just can’t seem to shake off and escape the grasp a person had on you. “I keep lingering in the same place” expresses that heart-aching feeling as time slips by but you’re still looking back on those same hours and days well spent.

3. Better in time by Leona Lewis

4. 追光者 by 汪苏泷

The song depicts that you had a hard to talk about this relationship that you just had with someone special.The person choose to stay despite the hard times he or she is struggling with.

Lyrics:

我可以跟在你身后,像影子追着光梦游

我可以等在这路口,不管你会不会经过

每当我为你抬起头,连眼泪都觉得自由

有的爱像阳光倾落,边拥有边失去着

5. 演员 by hebe

6. Paper hearts by BTS jungkook
7. Lost stars by Adam Levine

8. Miss You by Gabrielle Aplin

9. Clean by Taylor Swift

Lyrics :

Rain came pouring down when I was drowning

That’s when I could finally breathe

And by morning gone was any trace of you,

I think I am finally clean

10. Dive by ed Sheeran

Lyrics:

So don’t call me baby

Unless you mean it

And don’t tell me you need me

If you don’t believe it